Starter Set

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
5
attach_money
Price
AUD 30
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave your or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- Get the first books from each of Belinda's action-packed sci-fi series in this starter set. The set includes: - Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1) - Cold Between Stars (The Echo 1)

Item details

Price

AUD 30.00

Quantity available

5

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 27 cm
Width: 28 cm
Height: 5 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)
10 available
AUD 11.00
+ shipping
Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Cold Between Stars (The Echo 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
The Echo Collection
10 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
shopping_cart1 person has this in their cart
Starter Set
Starter Set
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.