The Echo Collection - Eventeny
Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
The Echo Collection The Echo Collection

The Echo Collection

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 30
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave yours or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- THE ECHO COLLECTION The Echo series is a non-stop adrenalin ride perfect for fans of The Expanse or Brandon Sanderson’s Skyward. This collection includes with the first two books in the trilogy, (book 3 will be released mid-2021): - Cold Between Stars - Dark Between Oceans.

Item details

Price

AUD 30.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 5 cm
Width: 27 cm
Height: 28 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Cold Between Stars (The Echo 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)
10 available
AUD 11.00
+ shipping
Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
The Echo Collection
The Echo Collection
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.