Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection

The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 55
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave yours or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- THE COMPLETE HERO REBELLION SERIES. An action-packed sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and His Dark Materials, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a kick-arse heroine who won't take no for an answer! The Complete Collection includes The Hero Rebellion trilogy (Hero, Riven & Regan) PLUS the novellas, Hunter and Race.

Item details

Price

AUD 55.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 8 cm
Width: 27 cm
Height: 28 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Starter Set
5 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Dark Between Oceans (The Echo 2)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Cold Between Stars (The Echo 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection
The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.