Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5) - Eventeny
Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5) Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)

Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 11
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave your or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- DON'T GET CAUGHT. Descend into the Twilight, a world of illegal street races and genetically engineered animal companions, where the only thing more dangerous than the competition is the girl in its midst. Hero Regan wants her freedom, but first she has an AI to hack and a race to win. Between the traps and the other racers, winning a Twilight race isn’t as easy as it sounds, and now with the police on her tail and something funky happening with her telepathy, the finish line may be out of reach. Race is the next action packed instalment in The Hero Rebellion, a YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won’t take no for an answer.

Item details

Price

AUD 11.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 0.5 cm
Width: 14 cm
Height: 21.6 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

The Echo Collection
10 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
shopping_cart1 person has this in their cart
Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection
10 available
AUD 55.00
+ shipping
shopping_cart1 person has this in their cart
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)
Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.