Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5) Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)

Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 11
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave your or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- HER ENTRANCE EXAM JUST BECAME A FIGHT FOR SURVIVAL. Subria is going to be one of the few, a Rider dedicated to scouting the food and resources her people need to survive, but first she has to pass the entrance exam. Of course, it’s more than just an exam, it’s a chance to attain the one thing that a Rider needs above all others; a steed. The bond between these genetically engineered companions and their riders is legendary, and Subria wants it almost as much as she wants to follow in her father’s footsteps as a Rider. Legends might be all she ever gets to know it as though, because as soon as the test starts, something goes terribly, terribly wrong. Now, Subria’s no longer fighting for a dream, she’s in a battle for survival. Hunter is the first action packed instalment in The Hero Rebellion, a YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won’t take no for an answer.

Item details

Price

AUD 11.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 0.5 cm
Width: 14 cm
Height: 21.6 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Starter Set
5 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
The Echo Collection
10 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
shopping_cart1 person has this in their cart
Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)
Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.