Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3) Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3)

Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3)

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 17
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave your or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- THERE’S NO TURNING BACK. Hero Regan is a fugitive, running from family and foes alike. She’s on a mission to save Fink’s life, and no one, not a former best friend, an AI, or Fink himself is going to stand in her way. But life on Jørn’s surface isn’t what she thought. The planet has secrets, secrets older than the human cities built atop them, and they have sharp teeth, bloodied claws and a mission of their own. After a year on the run, Hero just wants to go home, but home has changed and after all the plans put in motion around her are done, it may not be there at all. Hero Regan never wanted to be special, but when the chaos ends, the world will remember her name. Regan is the final book in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won’t take no for an answer.

Item details

Price

AUD 17.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 1.5 cm
Width: 14 cm
Height: 21.6 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)
10 available
AUD 11.00
+ shipping
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)
10 available
AUD 11.00
+ shipping
Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3)
Regan (The Hero Rebellion 3)
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.