Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2) - Eventeny
Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2) Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)

Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 17
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave your or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- SHE WON THE BATTLE, BUT THE WAR IS JUST BEGINNING. Hero Regan is a telepath, the first in a new subspecies of human engineered to save the world, but that was before she blew up a chunk of Cumulus City. Now the world doesn't need her, which is just how she likes it. Hero has just about everything she wants: independence, friendship and a shot at her fondest dream – to explore the surface of the alien planet she calls home. Life would be perfect except her best friend is keeping secrets, Fink – her six hundred kilogram, genetically engineered companion – is constantly angry, and there's something wrong with Hero's brain. Like, really, really wrong. It all wouldn't be so bad, except Hero has secrets to keep too – the kind that may just be unforgivable – and the Librarian once again needs her help to save the world, whether she wants to or not. With past actions coming back to haunt her, old friendships falling apart and new, confusing ones coming together, Hero has to find answers because, this time, the world really is going to change. Riven is the second book in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a kick-arse heroine who won’t take no for an answer.

Item details

Price

AUD 17.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 1.5 cm
Width: 14 cm
Height: 21.6 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Dark Between Oceans (The Echo 2)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Hunter (The Hero Rebellion 0.5)
10 available
AUD 11.00
+ shipping
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Cold Between Stars (The Echo 1)
10 available
AUD 17.00
+ shipping
Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)
Riven (The Hero Rebellion 2)
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.