Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1) - Eventeny
Belinda Crawford, Author Belinda Crawford, Author
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1) Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)

Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
10
attach_money
Price
AUD 17
local_shipping
Shipping
Added Fee

Description

**Signed by the author!** If you wish a personalised autograph, please leave your or the receiver's name in the comment section. --- THE BATTLE FOR HUMAN EVOLUTION BEGINS NOW. Centuries ago, humans colonised Jørn, a lonely planet on the far side of the galaxy, only to discover that the planet was killing them. The culprit, a native spore, carried on every wind to every corner of the globe. Genetic engineering, blending Earth and Jørn DNA, saved their crops and livestock, but for humans there was no cure. Instead they took to the skies, turning their colony ships into cities that floated out of the spore’s reach. Hero Regan is special, and not in a way she likes. She hears voices, voices in her head that other people can’t. Surrounded by butlers, bodyguards and tutors, insulated from the outside world, her only solace is Fink, a six-hundred-kilogram, genetically engineered ruc-pard. They share lives, thoughts, triple-chocolate marshmallow ice-cream and the burning desire for freedom. Their chance comes when Hero is allowed to attend school in Cumulus City. Here Hero discovers she is an unwitting part of a master plan set into motion 300 years before, a plan she must either help or hinder if she’s ever to attain the freedom she craves. Hero is the first book in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a kick-arse heroine who won’t take no for an answer.

Item details

Price

AUD 17.00

Quantity available

10

Dimensions

Package
Length/Depth: 1.5 cm
Width: 14 cm
Height: 21.6 cm

Shipping

Get shipping cost

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Belinda for more information.

Meet your seller

Belinda

Belinda is a science fiction author (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up. She’s best known for The Hero Rebellion series, an action-packed trilogy for teens and perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Belinda Crawford, Author

Action-packed science fiction books with butt-kicking girls (and guys), genetically engineered companion animals, AIs, aliens, telepathy and explosions.

Pictures

Check out other items by Belinda Crawford, Author

Race (The Hero Rebellion 1.5)
10 available
AUD 11.00
+ shipping
Starter Set
5 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
The Hero Rebellion, Complete Collection
10 available
AUD 55.00
+ shipping
shopping_cart1 person has this in their cart
The Echo Collection
10 available
AUD 30.00
+ shipping
shopping_cart1 person has this in their cart
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
Hero (The Hero Rebellion 1)
Belinda Crawford, Author
Video call:
Please drop me a line any time during the InCONceivable convention, Sat 14 Nov–Sun 15 Nov 2020, between 10am and 4pm AEDT (3pm–9pm PST)! Outside of these times, you can contact me via my Facebook page or email.