Author Donald J. Bingle Author Donald J. Bingle
Copy of The Love-Haight Case Files, Book 2 (Fighting for Other-Than-Human Rights) Copy of The Love-Haight Case Files, Book 2 (Fighting for Other-Than-Human Rights)

Copy of The Love-Haight Case Files, Book 2 (Fighting for Other-Than-Human Rights)

checkbox
For sale
Yes
layers
Remaining
100
attach_money
Price
$14
local_shipping
Shipping
$2.00

Description

With the return of magic to the world, how will the law evolve? Perfect for fans of Urban Fantasy, Mysteries, Horror, and Legal Procedurals. Evelyn Love and Thomas Brock love the Haight-Ashbury district of San Francisco, love the law, love representing the rights of supernatural OTs (Other-Than-Humans) who accompanied the return of magic to the world, and just might love each other, even though Thomas is a ghost. But with discrimination against OTs on the rise and the entire law office staff living under threat of death or worse, the cases are darker, the mysteries are murkier, the clients are more desperate, the stakes are higher, and the parallels to the real world are even more compelling. Book 2 of The Love-Haight Case Files tells four new, stand-alone tales of mystery, horror, suspense, action, and romance in a legal procedural/urban fantasy where love and danger both flourish in unexpected ways. More Love! More Haight-Ashbury! More monsters! More case files! Pick it up today or order a digital copy through your favorite online bookseller.

Item details

Price

$14.00

Quantity available

100

Dimensions

Product
Length/Depth: 9 in
Width: 6 in
Height: 2 in
Package
Length/Depth: 10 in
Width: 7 in
Height: 3 in

Shipping

$2.00
Delivery restrictions may apply:
Shipping to U.S. addresses only.

Refund & return policy

No refund or returns allowed on this purchase.
Exceptions may apply. Please message Donald J. for more information.

Meet your seller

Donald J.

Donald J. Bingle is the author of eight books and more than sixty shorter works in the fantasy, horror, thriller, science fiction, steampunk, comedy, and memoir genres, including The Dick Thornby Spy Thriller Series and (with Jean Rabe) The Love-Haight Case Files Series. Donald was also the world's top-ranked player of Classic RPGA Roleplaying Game Tournaments for the last fifteen years of the last century. More at www.donaldjbingle.com.

Author Donald J. Bingle

Author of eight books and more than sixty shorter works in the fantasy, horror, thriller, science fiction, steampunk, comedy, and memoir genres, including The Dick Thornby Thriller Series and (with Jean Rabe) The Love-Haight Case Files Series. World's top-ranked player of Classic RPGA Tournaments for the last fifteen years of the last century.

Pictures


Copy of The Love-Haight Case Files, Book 2 (Fighting for Other-Than-Human Rights)
Copy of The Love-Haight Case Files, Book 2 (Fighting for Other-Than-Human Rights)
Author Donald J. Bingle
The seller has not enabled sale for this item.
Video call: